Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-Administration-Board

Faculty Administration Board

Name SurnameDutyDepartmentOfficeTel
Prof. Dr. ANIL KEMAL KAYA Chair Public Relations and Advertising FCMS - M 105 2179
Prof. Dr. BAHİRE EFE ÖZAD Chair Tv and Film Studies FCMS - M 109 1643
Prof. Dr. HANİFE ALİEFENDİOĞLU Chair New Media and Journalism FCMS - M 107 2138
Prof. Dr. METİN ERSOY Dean New Media and Journalism Dean office 3101 / 1386
Assoc. Prof. Dr. NİLÜFER TÜRKSOY Vice Dean Public Relations and Advertising FCMS - M 104 3164 / 1044
Asst. Prof. Dr. FIRAT TÜZÜNKAN Chair Visual Art And Visual Communication Design 1278


EMU Websites